13th hole
2nd hole
4th hole
Clubhouse circa 1990
8th hole
5th hole
2017 President's Cup
This years 2017 President's Cup had fourty Men's and four Ladies Teams competing. The weather and golf course was superb. Congrats to the 2017 President's Cup Champions Taylor and Braydon Jetten shooting scores of 60, 63.
For Final Results click on the link below: 


Congratulations to Carly McNaughton,
the 2017 Lethbridge C.C. Ladies Open Champion

For Final Results of the 2017 Ladies Open please Click on the Link below:
Interested in becoming a Shareholder?

The Club's General Office can provide all information on the process of becoming a shareholder at Southern Alberta's premiere private golf facility.  The office can provide a list of those shareholders who are interested in selling their membership and details of how to purchase one of two shares available in the Club's Treasury.  A limited number of one year (Affiliate) memberships are also available.


Email office@lccgolf.com for details.
Please log on